Skip to main content

Oneworld is honoured to have been named IPG Trade Publisher of the Year

13th April, 2016


The Independent Publishers Guild is delighted to announce the 13 winners of the 2016 IPG Independent Publishing Awards. They are:

  • Fox Williams Independent Publisher of the Year NOSY CROW
  • Ruth Killick Publicity Trade Publisher of the Year ONEWORLD
  • IPG Children’s Publisher of the Year NOSY CROW
  • Frankfurt Book Fair Academic & Professional Publisher of the Year POLICY PRESS
  • Publishers Licensing Society Education Publisher of the Year PG ONLINE
  • IPG Specialist Consumer Publisher of the Year HOW2BECOME
  • Nick Robinson Newcomer Award MEZE PUBLISHING
  • The Bookseller International Achievement Award PAVILION BOOKS
  • Ingram Content Group Digital Publishing Award FABER & FABER
  • Nielsen Digital Marketing Award HOW2BECOME
  • Alison Morrison Diversity Award BARRINGTON STOKE
  • IPG Young Independent Publisher of the Year SAM RICHARDSON, SPCK
  • GBS Services to Independent Publishers Award GRAHAM BELL, EDItEUR

Request authors for events

Are you a teacher, librarian or bookseller, and keen to have one of our authors appear at an event, or just want to know more about our books? Use this form to get in touch with us, and one of our team will respond as soon as possible.