Skip to main content

‘Grace’ by Paul Lynch shortlisted for the Kerry Group Irish Novel of the Year Award

23rd March, 2018

Paul Lynch’s ‘Grace’ has been shortlisted for the Kerry Group Irish Novel of the Year Award. 

The complete shortlist is as follows:

  • Grace (Paul Lynch)
  • Midwinter Break (Bernard MacLaverty)
  • Conversations with Friends (Sally Rooney)
  • Harvesting (Lisa Harding)
  • The Woodcutter and His Family (Frank McGuinness)

The winner, who will receive €15,000, will be announced at the opening ceremony of Listowel Writers’ Week on 30th May.



Request authors for events

Are you a teacher, librarian or bookseller, and keen to have one of our authors appear at an event, or just want to know more about our books? Use this form to get in touch with us, and one of our team will respond as soon as possible.